Episode Guide
SMM Season
Get to know the Sailor Soldiers here
Letter from the Author

Episode 1- "No Escape"- Michelle has tried for years to live a normal life with her husband and
daughter but a new threat attempts to make that impossible. Can Michelle possibly escape back
to her normal life or is her destiny too strong to fight?

Episode 2-
"Universal Trouble"- New powers, new enemy, new...Michelle?